• Fiskelykke
  • Reingjærde
  • Catwalk
  • Brygge
  •  17 mai
  • toppbilde 1
  • toppbilde 2

Kommunestyremedlemmer 2019-2023

Navn                                      Representerer                                   Betegnelse                 E-post                                                            Mobil

Knut Inge Store                      Arbeiderpartiet (AP)                          Ordfører                     knut.store@nesseby.kommune.no                 40440501

Hanne Iversen Noste              Arbeiderpartiet (AP)                          Varaordfører              hanne.iversen88@gmail.com                        97629086

Kristian Bergstø                     Arbeiderpartiet (AP)                          Medlem                      kristian.bergsto@nesseby.kommune.no       99597305

Jan Hansen                             Arbeiderpartiet (AP)                          Medlem                      jan.hansen@nesseby.kommune.no               45602602

Jarle W. Andreassen              Arbeiderpartiet (AP)                          Medlem                      jarle.andreassen@varanger-kraft.no             98288048

Kaisa B. Store                        Arbeiderparitet (AP)                          Medlem                      kaisa.store@nesseby.kommune.no               45219439

Hege-Anita Roska Wikstad   Arbeiderpartiet (AP)                          Medlem                      hegeanitaroska@hotmail.com                       95066726

Sissel Røstgaard                     Sosialistisk Venstreparti (SV)            Medlem                      sisselrgaard@gmail.com                               47330216

Marit Kjerstad                        Tverrpolitisk Liste (TVP)                  Medlem                      marit.kjerstad@nesseby.kommune.no            91697104

Berit Ranveig Nilssen            Samefolkets Parti (SFP)                     Medlem                      berit.nilssen@tana.kommune.no                   90128739

Anja K. Pedersen Noste         Samefolkets Parti (SFP)                     Medlem                      anjanoste@gmail.com                                   41664490

Øystein Nilsen                       Senterpartiet (SP)                               Medlem                      allddagas@gmail.com                                   48224130

Ingeborg Johansen Reisænen Senterpartiet (SP)                              Medlem                      ingeborg_reisan1@hotmail.com                   90768690

Kjell-Harald Erichsen            Senterpartiet (SP)                               Medlem                      kjell.harald.erichsen@gmail.com                 41473733

Jan Ivvár Smuk                      Høyre (H)                                           Medlem                      ji.smuk@gmail.com                                      41452208

Johnny-Leo Jernsletten          Arbeiderpartiet (AP)                          Varamedlem              johnny-leo@jernsletten.no                            93486433

Inga Pettersen Lindi               Arbeiderpartiet (AP)                          Varamedlem              inga.pettersen@nesseby.kommune.no            92651569

Ann Jorid Henriksen              Arbeiderpartiet (AP)                          Varamedlem              Annjorid17@hotmail.com                             97709989

Mona-Linn Roska                  Arbeiderpartiet (AP)                          Varamedlem              moliro@gmail.com                                       90180656

Tommy Dikkanen                  Arbeiderpartiet (AP)                          Varamedlem              tdikkanen@hotmail.com                                        95915101

Olaf B. Johnsen                     Arbeiderpartiet (AP)                          Varamedlem              olaf.b.johnsen@gmail.com                           99494177

Jon Arne Johnsen                   Arbeiderpartiet (AP)                          Varamedlem               jon.arne.johnsen@nesseby.kommune.no      41106260

Mona Michelsen                    Arbeiderpartiet (AP)                          Varamedlem              mona.michelsen.30@gmail.com                   90515774

Cecilie Thomassen                 Arbeiderpartiet (AP)                          Varamedlem              ccmt87@live.com                                          91825794

Vanja Trane Trosten              Arbeiderpartiet (AP)                          Varamedlem              vanjatrane@hotmail.com                              95523086

Oddvar Betten                        Sosialistisk Venstreparti (SV)            Varamedlem              odbetten@yahoo.no                                       41512158

Kirsti Bergstø                         Sosialistisk Venstreparti (SV)            Varamedlem              kirsti.bergsto@gmail.com                             93286489

Bent Johansen                        Sosialistisk Venstreparti (SV)            Varamedlem              bent.johansen@nesseby.kommune.no             41324466

Ann Kristin Andersen            Sosialistisk Venstreparti (SV)            Varamedlem              ann_kristin2@hotmail.com                           41526750

Tor Gunnar Henriksen           Tverrpolitisk Liste (TVP)                  Varamedlem              torguh@gmail.com                                        97060164

Tor Ivar Soldat                       Tverrpolitisk Liste (TVP)                  Varamedlem              torivarsoldat@hotmail.com                           93275590

Elisabeth Reisænen                Tverrpolitisk Liste (TVP)                  Varamedlem              eliza_849@hotmail.com                               46668072

Anja Holmstedt Sagen           Tverrpolitisk Liste (TVP)                  Varamedlem              anja.sagen@hotmail.com                              40440538

Bjarne Store-Jakobsen           Samefolkets Parti (SFP)                     Varamedlem              bierna4u@gmail.com                                     95926291

Liv Solfrid Mathisen              Samefolkets Parti (SFP)                     Varamedlem               sol.mathisen@gmail.com                              92481909

Simen Ellingsen Marjavara   Samefolkets Parti (SFP)                     Varamedlem              simen_ellingsen@hotmail.com                     90658852

Jo Dikkanen                           Samefolkets Parti (SFP)                     Varamedlem              jo.dikkanen@gmail.com                               41426270

Jovna Vars Smuk                   Samefolkets Parti (SFP)                     Varamedlem              jovnavs@gmail.com                                      90056630

Tom Ellingsen                       Senterpartiet (SP)                               Varamedlem              tom_ellingsen@hotmail.com                        47459578

Espen Roska                          Senterpartiet (SP)                               Varamedlem              espen.roska@hotmail.com                            98821407

Heidi Elisabeth Jernsletten    Senterpartiet (SP)                               Varamedlem               heidi.jernsletten@nesseby.kommune.no      91747941

Jenny Eriksen                         Senterpartiet (SP)                               Varamedlem              jenny.eriksen@gmail.com                             99266079

Stig Erling Johnsen                Senterpartiet (SP)                               Varamedlem              stigerlj@gmail.com                                       48253586

Bård K. Olsen                        Senterpartiet (SP)                               Varamedlem              nesseby@hotmail.com                                  90013758

Susanne Utse Olsen               Høyre (H)                                           Varamedlem              susanne.u.olsen@hotmail.com                      90279788

Inger Anita Smuk                   Høyre (H)                                           Varamedlem              inger.smuk@gmail.com                                91543934

Piera Jarre Smuk                    Høyre (H)                                           Varamedlem              pjsmuk@gmail.com                                      95109633

Ivar Johan Winther                Høyre (H)                                           Varamedlem              winther2000@hotmail.com                           91355971

Tips en venn  Skriv ut
Web levert av CustomPublish AS