Medlemmer
Navn Funksjon Representerer Telefonnummer E-post
Berit Ranveig Nilssen Ordfører FTSSH 404 40 501 berit.ranveig.nilssen@nesseby.kommune.no
Martin Velky Varaordfører SV 418 62 474 velky.martin@gmail.com
Anette Helene Länsman Medlem FTSSH 970 60 164 anetteheleneopdahl@gmail.com
Tor Gunnar Henriksen Medlem FTSSH 970 60 164 torguh@gmail.com
Toril Iversen Medlem FTSSH 993 91 023 toril.iversen@gmail.com
Bård Kostamo Olsen Medlem FTSSH 900 13 758 bard.olsen@nesseby.kommune.no
Kjell Harald Erichsen Medlem FTSSH 414 73 733 kjell.harald.erichsen@gmail.com
Bjarne Store-Jakobsen Medlem FTSSH 959 26 291 bierna4u@gmail.com
Knut Inge Store Medlem AP 412 24 594 knut.inge.store@nesseby.kommune.no
Anne Jorid Henriksen Medlem AP 977 09 989 annjorid17@hotmail.com
Kristian Bergstø Medlem AP 995 97 305 kristian.Bergsto@nesseby.kommune.no
Hanne Iversen Noste Medlem AP 976 29 086 hanne.iversen88@gmail.com
Johnny-Leo Jernsletten Medlem AP 934 86 433 johnny-leo@jernsletten.no
Jarle Andreassen Medlem AP 461 16 801 jarleinesseby@gmail.com
Marit Kjerstad Medlem AP 916 97 104 marit.kjarstad@nesseby.kommune.no

 

Varamedlemmer
Navn Funksjon Representerer Telefonnummer E-post

Inger Anita Smuk

Vara

FTSSH

915 43 934

Inger.smuk@gmail.com

Eva Katrine Dikkanen Margit

Vara

FTSSH

955 56 357

evakatrined@gmail.com

Per Inge Heitman Olsen

Vara

FTSSH

454 15 714

Per.olsen@nesseby.kommune.no

Susanne Utse Olsen

Vara

FTSSH

902 79 788

Susanne.u.olsen@hotmail.com

Tor Ivar Soldat

Vara

FTSSH

932 75 590

torivarsoldat@hotmail.com

Jo Dikkanen

Vara

FTSSH

414 26 270

Jo.dikkanen@gmail.com

Ingrid Mikkelsen

Vara

FTSSH

970 33 086

imjmikkelsen@gmail.com

Stig Erling Johnsen

Vara

FTSSH

482 53 586

stigerlj@gmail.com

Simen Ellingsen Marjavara

Vara

FTSSH

906 58 852

Simen_ellingsen@hotmail.com

Susanne Pettersen

Vara

FTSSH

900 24 864

Susanne.pettersen@nesseby.kommune.no

Sissel Røstgaard

Vara

SV

473 30 216

sisselrgaard@gmail.com

Bente Levorsen

Vara

SV

410 44 478

blevorsen@gmail.com

Bent Johansen

Vara

SV

413 24 466

Bent.johansen@nesseby.kommune.no

Sandra Briones Tayco

Vara

SV

452 99 836

sandratayco@gmail.com

Hege-Anita Roska Wikstad

Vara

AP

950 66 726

hegeanitaroska@hotmail.com

Jan Hansen

Vara

AP

456 02 602

Jan.hansen@nesseby.kommune.no

Anders Smuk

Vara

AP

936 93 612

anders_ns1@hotmail.com

Inga Pettersen Lindi

Vara

AP

926 51 569

Ingapli11@gmail.com

Jim Njuolla

Vara

AP

954 09 496

jimnj@outlook.com

Varakul Nilsen

Vara

AP

479 48 574

Varakul.nilsen@nesseby.kommune.no

Odd Inge Sør-Reime

Vara

AP

971 54 049

nesseby@falcknet.no

Mona-Linn Roska

Vara

AP

901 80 656

moliro@gmail.com

Cecilie Thomassen

Vara

AP

918 25 794

Ccmt87@live.com

Tommy Dikkanen

Vara

AP

959 15 101

tdikkanen@hotmail.com